The Sunday Post @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer

“The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.”

30th of July

Weekly Recap

It has been an incredibly busy month. Between business, resuming university and the whole stay at home parenting, life has been just plain crazy and it seems like the blog has suffered a bit. But thats okay because it’s very nearly a new month and I have goals and an action plan in place.

It was also BIRTHDAY MONTH!!!!! I absolutely love celebrating anything and everything! So my birthday is the best excuse to celebrate life. So I take the whole month, especially with Ross’ birthday being four days before mine. So currently, it is the end of birthday week, which means I need to go back to healthy eating tomorrow.

This Past Week

Anne's House of Dreams

Wednesday’s Whammy – Anne’s House of Dreams

Finished This Week

Bsnjo

Edited Posts

Nothing as I haven’t even posted reviews.

Book Haul

51Q0+m6trnL._SY346_

Library Haul

I have fines at the library. Somehow I missed returning book somewhere. S I haven’t got anything new.

NetGalley Haul

I haven’t jumped on in more than a month now.

Kindle Haul

I am banning myself from getting anything new until I have cleared some of the hundreds of books on my kindle.

iBooks Haul

Ditto the above.

Reading Challenge Progress

Yeah next week. I really don’t have time to sort it all out right now.

Next Week in Books

Ahhhhh no idea at this stage.

Next Week on TBFB

No bloody idea yet. Wait and see 🙂

Question of the Day:

What was the best book that you read in July?

Cai xx

 

