I discovered this awesome challenge through one of the participants of The Sunday Post. I knew instantly that I would be doing it. So here is my sign up post! I have to list 30 books that I plan on reading over the next few months. For every 5 I read, I get to add another 5. The challenge starts on the 17th of June and runs through till the 8th of September. If you think this is your cup of tea, head on over to COYER and sign up.

  1. 7 Habits of Highly Effective People – Stephen Covey
  2. Insurgent – Veronica Roth
  3. Abandoned – Jules Verne
  4. The Art of Keeping Secrets – Rachael Johns
  5. I Am Malala – Malala Yousafzai
  6. The Mother Road – Meaghan Quinn
  7. Anne’s House of Dreams – L.M. Montgomery
  8. Brave & Awake – Beverly Molina
  9.  Dear Banjo – Sasha Wasley
  10. The Spirit of Gallipoli – Patrick Lindsay
  11. The Enchanted Island – Ellie O’Neil
  12. The Narrow Road to the Deep North – Richard Flannagan
  13. The Dark Ages – Traci Harding
  14. Match Me If You Can – Michelle Gorman
  15. The Secret over – Kate Greenville
  16. The Red Queen Philippa Gregory
  17. Aaron’s Rod – D.H. Lawrence
  18. Steve Jobs – Walter Issacsson
  19. A Certain Age – Beatriz Williams
  20. Anna’s Hope – Odette C. Bell
  21. A Walk to Remember – Nicholas Sparks
  22. We Just Clicked – Sophie Childs
  23. Axira – Odette C. Bell
  24. Richard II – William Shakespeare
  25. The Somme – Peter Hart
  26. Your Heart is a Muscle the Size of a Fist – Sunil Yapa
  27. Be Assertive – Elizabeth Janice
  28. How to Win Friends and Influence People – Dale Carnegie
  29. The Magic of Thinking Big – David J. Schwartz
  30. Bah Humbug – Heather Horrocks

If you’re doing COYER, feel free to link your post in the comment section so I can be your cheerleader!

I did have to edit this just before the challenge began! I read too fast.

Cai xx

