I’m back!

Queensland was a blast but it is so good to be home and in my own bed. While away I managed to read quite a lot. I only finished one book but am nearing the finish line with a few others.

Last year, I discovered Caffeinated Book Reviewer and her March Take Control of Your TBR Challenge. I managed to read 9 books last year. This year, I am hoping to beat that. While I would love to double it, I have another challenge in my business life that will take up a lot of time over the next few months. So I will settle for beating 9.

For the rest of the month of March I will be sharing my updates with you every Monday.

If you are interested in taking the challenge (would be good to have some buddies), click the link below.

http://caffeinatedbookreviewer.com/2017/03/take-control-of-your-tbr-challenge-begins.html

Nice and short today as I am super busy with My Year of Yes.

Cai xx

