As I am typing this, I am getting the blog in order as we fly out tonight to Brisbane for 10 days. So all my posts will be scheduled for the rest of the week. I will still be checking on social media, just alleviating the pressure of trying to remember to post while we are away.

As with any holiday, one of the most important decisions is what books/how many books to take. Fingers crossed that this time around I stick with my plan and only take one paperback but will have the hundreds of books on my Kindle, iPad and iPhone. If I know myself though, I will either sneak in another paperback or I will buy another one while away. I just can’t help myself. I use to take 5 books minimum, no matter where I went or for how long. Holiday time equals reading time doesn’t it?

What’s your holiday reading like?

Cai

xx

