It’s December! Hip hip hooray! As I do every year, I try to power through as many holiday themed books as possible! This will add to the Holiday Challenge that I am participating in for December and January on Goodreads. It is turning out a little harder than I anticipated as I have Miss One running loops around me and keeping me on my toes.

iBooks:

  • All I Want for Christmas is You – Lisa Mondello
    • 30%
  • Bah, Humbug! – Heather Horrocks
    • TBR

Kindle:

  • The 24 Days of Christmas – Linda Lael Miller
    • 83%
  • All I Want For Christmas – Samantha March, Laura Chapman and Cat Lavoie
    • TBR

iPad:

  • Right Under Your Nose: A Christmas Story – Holly Tierney-Bedord
    • COMPLETED
  • Candy Christmas – Tracy Krimmer
    • TBR

 

Personal Library:

  • A Christmas Carol and Other Stories – Charles Dickens
    • 46%
  • Let It Snow – John Green, Maureen Johnson and Lauren Myracle
    • TBR

Library Books:

  • The Thorn Birds – Colleen McCullough
    • 30%
  • The Girl From Krakow – Alex Rosenburg
    • 24%

Textbooks:

  • Mastering Law Studies & Law Exams Techniques by Richard Krever
    • 31%

Personal Development:

  • The Richest Man in Babylon – George S. Clason
    • 68%
  • Cashflow Quadrant – Robert T. Kiyosaki
    • TBR

 

What are you reading this festive season? What are your favourite stories to read at this time of year?

Cai xx

