I recently joined the book club at the local library. After discussion with the wonderful ladies there, I realised that I really do power through my books. I attribute this mostly to tracking what I am reading and what I want to read. So true to form here is my reading list for November.

iBooks:

  • The Accidental Life of Jesse Jefferson by Paige Toon
  • Agent of Light Episode 1 by Odette C. Bell

Kindle:

  • Intentional Living by John C. Maxwell
  • A Bead in the Hand by Janice Peacock

iPad:

  • Florentine Bridge by Vanessa Carnevale
  • White Spirit by Lance & James Morgan

Competition Books:

  • Castle of Dreams by Elisa McCune
  • The Other Side of the Season Jenn J. McLeod

Personal Library:

  • The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead
  • Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead

Library Books:

  • Pollyanna by Eleanor H. Porter
  • The Thorn Birds by Colleen McCullough

Textbooks:

  • Mastering Law Studies & Law Exams Techniques by Richard Krever

Personal Development:

  • Rich Dad, Poor Dad by Robert T. Kiyosaki

Graphic Novels:

  • X-Force & Cable: The Legend Returns by Fabian Nicieza
    • TBR

Now I would love to know what you have planned for the month of November.

Cai xx

