After a presentation to build the super villain containment unit, Parker Industries and its staff are attacked. Black Cat has turned super villain and is using her luck powers for evil.

The artwork was great and many pieces would look great in our future man-cave. I loved the A-May-Zing Aunt May comic and Spider-Man being too busy returning lost phones to do real work.

My own issue is that it might have made more sense to me if I had read more Spider-Man. But that is on me and no reflection of the story.

My recommendation: Need to read the other Spider-Man comics.

Cai xx

TITLE: The Amazing Spider-Man: Graveyard Shift

AUTHOR: Christos Gage & Dan Slott

SERIES: The Amazing Spider-Man Vol. 4

GENRE: Graphic Novel

RATING: 4/5

PLATFORM: We borrowed this graphic novel from our local library.

CATEGORY: Graphic Novels

