We are off to Melbourne tonight! Which means one of two things… Either I will manage to complete heaps of books or I will read nothing at all. I really hope that I get a lot done. Although last time I thought I would, I ended up with shingles and nothing was completed.

iBooks:

Beowulf by Unknown – 80%

Betrothed Episode One by Odette C. Bell – TBR

Kindle:

Intentional Living by John C. Maxwell – 63%

A Bead in the Hand by Janice Peacock – TBR

iPad: 

A Kiss From Mr Fitzgerald by Natasha Lester – REVIEWED

The Photographer’s Wife by Nick Alexander – 6%

Competition Books:

The Healing Party by Micheline Lee – 83%

Castle of Dreams by Elisa McCune – TBR

Personal Library:

The Red Queen by Philippa Gregory – 43%

The Kingmaker’s Daughter by Philippa Gregory – TBR

Library Books:

The Curse of the Pogo Stick by Colin Cotterill – 45%

The Hypnotist’s Love Story by Liane Moriarty – 36%

Textbooks:

Mastering Law Studies & Law Exams Techniques by Richard Krever – 24%

Personal Development:

Dreamers Never Sleep by Pat Mesiti – COMPLETED

Carpe Phonum by Tammy Stanley – REVIEWED

The Inner Game of Success by Ruben Gonzalez – 37%

Graphic Novels:

Incredible Hulk: Tempest Fugit by Peter David – 75%

Weapon X: Days of Future Now by Frank Tieri – TBR

X-Force & Cable: The Legend Returns by Fabian Nicieza – TBR

That realisation that you have made very little progress this past week! This is why I post these updates. It keeps me accountable and I can see how much I am improving in certain areas and see why I am so stagnant in others.

I would love to know what books you have been reading this week.

Cai xx

