August is upon us! This year has gone way too fast for my liking but August will be a great and productive month. I have just started bullet journaling as well so hopefully my productivity levels increase. If you don’t know what bullet journaling is look it up. I am so obsessed (hence the picture above, it’s from my BuJo).

I also have a Kindle due to arrive this week (fingers crossed), which will hopefully help me to complete books a whole lot faster. I am finding that as a stay at home mum, my brain needs a bit more activity and is missing uni. So I thought I would read my textbooks just for the hell of it. I am weird, I know.

Here is the list for August!

iBooks:

  • Beowulf by Unknown
  • Betrothed Episode One by Odette C. Bell

Kindle:

  • The Perfect Marriage by Debbie Viggiano
  • Intentional Living by John C. Maxwell

iPad:

  • A Kiss From Mr Fitzgerald by Natasha Lester
  • The Photographer’s Wife by Nick Alexander

Competition Books:

  • Follow Me Back by Nicci Cloke
  • The Healing Party by Micheline Lee

Personal Library:

  • Revelations by Melissa De La Cruz
  • The Van Alen Legacy by Melissa De La Cruz

Library Books:

  • Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover
  • Anne’s House of Dreams by L.M. Montgomery

Textbooks:

  • Mastering Law Studies & Law Exams Techniques by Richard Krever

Personal Development:

  • The New Elevator Pitch by Chris Westfall
  • Pursuit by Dexter Yager

Graphic Novels:

  • The Amazing Spiderman by Dan Slott & Christos Gage
  • Wonder Woman: Amazon Attacks by Will Pfieffer

Victoria Rose:

  • Hans Christen Anderson Fairy Tales

 

What do you hope to read this month?

Cai xx

