As well as taking part in the May Clean Sweep ARC Challenge, I have joined a challenge on Goodreads to complete NetGalley ARCs and boost my feedback ratio. This is my progress so far. Everything is as of 8th of May.

 

iBooks:

  • Autumn Leaves: Chick-Lit Anthology by Samantha Bond, Carla Caruso, Laura Greaves, Georgina Penney, Katie Spain and Sandy Vaile
    • COMPLETED review to be posted 9.5.16
  • The Awakening of Ren Crown by Anne Zoelle
    • 0%

Kindle:

  • Remember to Breathe by Simon Pont
  • The Elegance of the Hedgehog by Muriel Barbery
    • 2%
  • The Dream Killer of Paris by Fabrice Bourland
    • TBR
  • Now You’re Speaking My Language by Gary Chapman
    • TBR
  • Intentional Living by John C. Maxwell
    • TBR
  • Speaking Well by Adam Hamilton

My Personal Library:

  • Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone by J.K. Rowling
    • COMPLETED review to be posted 11.5.16
  • Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
    • 24%

Personal Development:

  • The Greatest Salesman in the World by Og Mandino
    • COMPLETED review to be posted 10.5.16

Library Books:

  • Anne of the Windy Willows by L.M Montgomery
  • November 9 by Colleen Hoover
    • TBR
  • Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover
    • 15%
  • A Beautiful Wedding by Jamie McGuire
    • TBR

Graphic Novels:

  • Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte
    • 20%
  • Cable & Deadpool: The Human Race by Fabian Nicieza
  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Long Way Home by Joss Whedon
    • TBR

Victoria Rose:

  • The Fairy Tales of Hans Christian Anderson
    • 35%

 

I have decided to hold off on any Instagram challenges as I want to focus on killing the ARC challenges this month.

 

In other areas of life I have taken up Yoga and surprisingly, I am enjoying it. Although I find my perfectionism can get in the way.

 

How are you going in May?

Cai xx

