After taking part in the March Take Control of Your TBR Pile Challenge set by the Caffeinated Book Reviewer, I thought I would take part in the May Clean Sweep ARC Challenge. I plan to smash out some of my Advance Reader Copies. They are seriously piling up here (well actually more clogging up my Kindle app).

Last month I read a total of 12 books. Hopefully, I can improve this! I have also decided to start reading graphic novels! They are something my partner loves, so why not?

 

iBooks:

  • Autumn Leaves: Chick-Lit Anthology by Samantha Bond, Carla Caruso, Laura Greaves, Georgina Penney, Katie Spain and Sandy Vaile
  • The Awakening of Ren Crown by Anne Zoelle

Kindle:

  • Remember to Breathe by Simon Pont
  • The Elegance of the Hedgehog by Muriel Barbery
  • The Dream Killer of Paris by Fabrice Bourland
  • Now You’re Speaking My Language by Gary Chapman
  • Intentional Living by John C. Maxwell

My Personal Library:

  • Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone by J.K. Rowling
  • Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy

Personal Development:

  • The Greatest Salesman in the World by Og Mandino

Library Books:

  • Anne of the Windy Willows by L.M Montgomery
  • November 9 by Colleen Hoover
  • Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover
  • A Beautiful Wedding by Jamie McGuire

Graphic Novels:

  • Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte
  • Cable & Deadpool: The Human Race by Fabian Nicieza
  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Long Way Home by Joss Whedon

Victoria Rose:

  • The Fairy Tales of Hans Christian Anderson

 

It appears this month that the accounts I have followed for the last few months are not doing a book challenge for May. So for May I have decided to do th #maybooksberead16 which you can follow @thebookfeedblog

 

So what are your goals for May? Will you participate in the Clean Sweep ARC Challenge? What about bookstagram challenges?

Cai xx

