If you are reading this, I thank you for your support. It means a lot to me, that someone (that is you) have taken time out of your day to read a piece of my writing.

So with one more sleep till the end of the month, I have finished another book. My review of Jubilee by Shelley Harris will be up in a few days! This means I have approximately 30 hours from writing this, to read 2 more books in order to complete my goal for the March Take Control of Your TBR Pile Challenge. I think I can do it?

Looking back on all the original goals for this month, I have not been so successful. I have allowed life to get in the way. I really need to hone my time management and prioritizing skills. April will be more successful! Persistence and consistence will get me there in the end.

As my last update for the month of March, I am proud of what I have achieved so far. I believe my efforts have been good. Not the best, but there has been some effort.

Now it is time to come up with my goals for April. I am open for suggestions on any book related goals so please feel free to comment below!

My question of the day! What will you be aiming to achieve in the month of April?

Cai xx

