I have been incredibly sick. I have barely been able to keep up with any reading. So consequently, blogs haven’t been written, goals haven’t been met. BUT I am on the mend and here I am getting my butt into gear.

So the second week of March! I have only finished 1 book for the March Take Control of Your TBR Pile Challenge. Funnily enough it was the one that I was least expecting to complete this month, Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter. Blog will be up in the next few days.

We now have 31 followers on here on the blog, 697 on Instagram, 55 on Facebook and 189 on Twitter. Now, I do not want to focus on the numbers here, but I do want to thank you all for the support. To me the support is a big deal and I am finding more and more that the blogging community can be a million times more supportive than those who live in your own town and see you frequently.

My health goals have completely changed. Isn’t that the way of life? You make plans and then life happens and it all changes. My goal is to just get better! Well enough to get into the gym.

I hope you are all hitting your goals!

Cai xx

