Purely because my life is so boring and I don’t have enough things to do, I decided to take up a new reading challenge for March. By the way, if you haven’t guessed already, the last sentence was pure sarcasm. I do like to keep myself busy though and am prone to taking on too much.

However this book challenge is all about smashing out your TBR pile, and well mine is HUGE. I literally have a shelf of books next to my bed of the ones I am currently reading, a pile on Victoria’s dresser, the list on my iPad of Kindle books and the list on my phone of iBooks. It’s a serious list. So why not smash it out with an awesome challenge.

I discovered the Caffeinated Book Reviewer (http://caffeinatedbookreviewer.com) on Bloglovin’. If you haven’t, check out the blog. I don’t love coffee but I love the way she has set out her blog. It is very interactive!

It is the fourth year that they are running this challenge and have obviously had some success with it. Even if they hadn’t why not? I had already decided to join in when I found out that you have an opportunity to win a prize of a new release! More motivating in my opinion.

There are some rules, so head on over to her page http://caffeinatedbookreviewer.com/2016/01/march-take-control-of-your-tbr-pile-challenge-sign-ups.html and check them out!

In 3 days time, I will be posting My Goals List. I am aiming for 15 books. That would be awesome! Since I am currently suffering from insomnia (funnily enough, it is not caused by the baby), it really shouldn’t be too hard.

Come on my bookworm friends, join me in the fun! Click the badge below!

Cai xx

Picture: Caffeinated Book Reviewer

Take Control of Your TBR Pile
